Civic Association Board Members

Download the "Welcome to Tiki Island" Brochure

Board Members

Ira Scott, President
346-272-9286
iras7888@gmail.com

Judy Wolf, Secretary/Treasurer
409-256-3120
jwolf_tiki@yahoo.com


Section Directors

Section 1
Steve Zander
210-215-5742
sazander@sbcglobal.net

Section 2
Jamie McFarlane
409-739-1754
jamie.mcfarlane@Ymail.com

Section 3
Eric Drake
713-819-8102
e.f.drake@earthlink.net

Section 5
Diana Wilson
832-741-9500
dianawilson2004@gmail.com

Section 6
Brenda Bock
713-304-8742
bbock2@comcast.net

Section 7
Bunny DeLaittre
713-542-6444
bunny@hmdbuilders.com

Section 8
Bill Robinson
832-646-3371
bill@robinsonfam.cc

Section 9




Section 10
Judy Wolf
409-256-3120
jwolf_tiki@yahoo.com

Section 11
Renea Hudeck
832-524-0225
renea.hudeck@yahoo.com

Section 12
Tim Baum
409-739-4469
wahoo42@yahoo.com

Section 13
Warren Clark
409-750-3026
warrenclark923@gmail.com


Committee Contacts

Architectural
Bill Robinson
832-646-3371
bill@robinsonfam.cc

Beautification/Maintenance
Tim Baum
409-739-4469
wahoo42@yahoo.com

Recreation
Renea Hudeck
832-524-0225
renea.hudeck@yahoo.com


HOA Management Company
TRIQUEST MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Phone (713)-780-2449
www.triquestmgmt.com